BFMNS Local Committees


Local Committee A

Adderley, Gracelands, Highfield, Jakeman and Newtown Nursery Schools


Executive Head Teachers: Sharon Lewis and Samantha Richards

Head Teacher: Nicky Hinchliff


Local Committee Members:

Yasmin Akhtar

Rahma Ali

Khatoon Bi

Laura Brodie

Michelle Howles

Yupu Lin

Janine Maidment

Lorna Rose

Hina Tariq




Local Committee B

Allens Croft, Lillian De Lissa, Shenley Fields and St Thomas Centre Nursey Schools


Executive Head Teacher: David Aldworth

Head Teachers: Sally Appadu and Stuart Brown


Local Committee Members:

Nursen An

Sally Andrews

Sean Delaney

Roshni Myers

Chris Pascal

Susan Sidaway

Margaret Sullivan

Jacqueline White





Contact Information

Strategic Business Manager: Selina Galsinh

Tel: 0121 675 0362

Mob: 0792 325 7396


A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application

© The Birmingham Federation of Maintained Nursery Schools. All rights reserved. Powered by School Life